Eagle Ridge District

Upcoming District events....
Date Event Location
March 28 District Pinewood Derby Quincy Mall - JC Penny Foyer
April 6 Eagle Paperwork Due  Quincy Scout Office
April 7  District Committee Meeting John Wood Community College
April 9 Commissioner Meeting John Wood Community College
April 9 District Roundtable John Wood Community College
April 10-12 District Camporee TBD
April 17 Camp Fees Due Quincy Scout Office
April 17 Camp Card Money Due Quincy Scout Office

District Award of Merit Recipients


District Information

Eagle Ridge logo

Serving Adams, Brown, Pike, and
Schuyler Counties in Illinois

Rick Atwood
District Chair
C: 217-653-7718

Dan Zanger
District Commissioner
C: 217-617-1778

J. David Gilbert
District Director
C: 314-805-0168
W: 217-224-0204