Eagle Valley District

Serving Adams, Brown, Hancock Pike, and
Schuyler Counties in Illinois
Lee and parts of Van Buren counties in Iowa
and Clark County Missouri

Will Duryea
District Chair

Bruce Moechnig
District Commissioner

Heather Huebner
Senior District Executive
W: 217-224-0204 Ext: 119

The Eagle Ridge and River Valley districts will officially merge on April 1st! The Spring Camporee will be our first official event. Stay tuned as we roll out more information and don't forget to sign up for the Eagle Ridge and River Valley District Dinners!