logo-144

October 2021
Friday October 29, 2021
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm Dueling Pianos – Burlington
Saturday October 30, 2021
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm Dueling Pianos – Quincy
November 2021
Saturday November 6, 2021
Thursday November 11, 2021
Saturday November 13, 2021
Tuesday November 16, 2021
Thursday November 25, 2021
December 2021
Saturday December 4, 2021
Monday December 6, 2021
Tuesday December 7, 2021
Wednesday December 8, 2021
Thursday December 9, 2021
Saturday December 11, 2021
Saturday December 18, 2021
9:00 am - 4:00 pm Camp Eastman Work Day
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm OA Winter Fellowship Banquet
Tuesday December 21, 2021
Thursday December 23, 2021
Friday December 31, 2021
January 2022
Saturday January 8, 2022
Thursday January 13, 2022
Friday January 14, 2022
5:00 pm - 10:00 am Polar Bear
Tuesday January 18, 2022
Saturday January 29, 2022
9:00 am - 4:00 pm Yukon Cub Scout Day Camp 2022
February 2022
Thursday February 3, 2022
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm Shoquoquon Annual Meeting
Sunday February 6, 2022
All Day Scout Sunday
Saturday February 12, 2022
Saturday February 19, 2022
5:30 pm - 8:30 pm 2022 Council Annual Dinner
Monday February 21, 2022
Saturday February 26, 2022
March 2022
Thursday March 3, 2022
Thursday March 10, 2022
Saturday March 12, 2022
Tuesday March 15, 2022
Saturday March 19, 2022
Saturday March 26, 2022
April 2022
Saturday April 2, 2022
Friday April 8, 2022
5:00 pm - 11:00 am Eagle Valley Spring Camporee
Friday April 15, 2022
Sunday April 17, 2022
All Day Easter Sunday
Tuesday April 19, 2022
Friday April 22, 2022
6:00 pm - 10:00 am Shoquoquon Spring Camporee
Friday April 29, 2022
5:00 pm - 11:00 am OA Spring Conclave
May 2022
Thursday May 5, 2022
Wednesday May 11, 2022
Tuesday May 17, 2022
Saturday May 21, 2022
June 2022
Thursday June 2, 2022
Friday June 3, 2022
Tuesday June 21, 2022
Wednesday June 29, 2022
July 2022
Monday July 4, 2022
Thursday July 28, 2022
Sunday July 31, 2022
August 2022
Thursday August 4, 2022
September 2022
Monday September 5, 2022
Tuesday September 20, 2022
Friday September 23, 2022
8:00 am - 7:00 pm 2022 Wood Badge – Session 1
October 2022
Friday October 7, 2022
8:00 am - 7:00 pm 2022 Wood Badge – Session 2
Tuesday October 18, 2022
November 2022
Tuesday November 15, 2022
Thursday November 24, 2022
December 2022
Tuesday December 20, 2022
Friday December 23, 2022
January 2023
Monday January 2, 2023
No event found!