Shoquoquon District

Serving Des Moines, Henry, Louisa
and parts of Washington Counties
in Iowa and Henderson County Illinois
Dr. Doug Peters
District Chair
Jerry Crouch
District Commissioner
Keely Kangas
Senior District Executive
W: 319-754-8413 Ext: 102

Round Table Meetings to be held at the:

First Christian Church (near the Airport)
1221 Park Ave
Burlington, IA 52601
At 7:00pm (unless otherwise stated)
On the second Thursday of each month August through May, except January.