Council Staff

Ricci Dula (217) 224-0204 ext. 114
Scout Executive/CEO ricci.dula@scouting.org
J. David Gilbert (217) 224-0204 ext. 113
Field Director jdavid.gilbert@scouting.org
Heather Huebner (217) 224-0204 ext. 119
Program Director heather.huebner@scouting.org
Keely Kangas (319) 754-8413 ext. 102
Shoquoquon Senior District Executive keely.kangas@scouting.org
Paige Cummins (217) 224-0204 ext. 118
Eagle Valley District Executive paige.cummins@scouting.org
Philip Kaehler (217) 847-2770
Ranger - Camp Eastman philip.kaehler@scouting.org
Mike Turner (217) 985-3735
Ranger - Saukenauk Scout Reservation michael.turner2@scouting.org
Rosanna Voss (217) 224-0204 ext. 110
Executive Assistant rosanna.voss@scouting.org
Ryan Barnes (217) 224-0204 ext. 112
Controller ryan.barnes@scouting.org
Vacant - Contact Ryan Barnes (217) 224-0204
Quincy Sales Associate & Registrar ryan.barnes@scouting.org
Teresa Hardin (319) 754-8413 ext. 101
Burlington Service Center Manager teresa.hardin@scouting.org