Council Staff

Todd Lamison
Scout Executive/CEO
(217) 224-0204 ext. 114
todd.lamison@scouting.org
 
David Lane
Assistant Scout Executive/COO
(217) 224-0204 ext. 118
david.lane@scouting.org
Annual Dinner & Coordinated Meeting
Boy Scout Summer Camp
Commissioner Service
Cub Scout Adventure Camp
Discount Card Sales
Envision 2020
Friends of Scouting
Legal Counsel
Membership Committee
Nominating Committee
Outside Group Camp Rentals
Popcorn Sales
Program Committee
Risk Management
Service Center & SSR Properties Committees
Strategic Plan Committee
Webelos Adventure Camp
J. David Gilbert
Development Director
(217) 224-0204 ext. 113
jdavid.gilbert@scouting.org
Awards Committee
Camp Eastman Property Committee
Capital Fundraising
Community Service
Distinguished Citizen Award Dinners
Endowment
Financial Assistance & Camperships
Foundations & Trusts
Marketing, Website, Social Media
Planned Giving
Religious Committee
Scouting for Food
Special Events
STEM Camp
Wood Badge
Keely Kangas
Shoquoquon Senior District Executive
(319) 754-8413 ext. 102
keely.kangas@scouting.org
Shoquoquon District Operations
Cub Scout Yukon
National Youth Leadership Training (NYLT)
Top Shot Fundraiser
Tribe of the Silver Tomahawk
Heather Huebner
Eagle Valley Senior District Executive
(217) 224-0204 ext. 119
heather.huebner@scouting.org
Eagle Valley District Operations
Bowling Fundraiser
Chopped Fundraiser
Cubanapolis Camp for New Cubs
Exploring
Webelos Woods
Philip Kaehler
Ranger - Camp Eastman
(217) 847-2770
philip.kaehler@scouting.org
Camp Eastman
Aquatics Committee
Campmasters (CE)
COPE & Climbing Committee
Mike Turner
Ranger - Saukenauk Scout Reservation
(217) 985-3735
michael.turner2@scouting.org
Saukenauk Scout Reservation
Campmasters (SSR)
Shooting Sports Committee
Rosanna Voss
Executive Assistant
(217) 224-0204 ext. 110
rosanna.voss@scouting.org
Veteran Awards
Scouting Matters Newsletter
Memorials & Tributes
Ryan Barnes
Controller
(217) 224-0204 ext. 112
ryan.barnes@scouting.org
Accounting
Human Resources
Incident Reporting
Insurance
IT
Popcorn Support
Scout Shop Supervisor
Tina Ehrhart
Quincy Sales Associate & Registrar
(217) 224-0204 ext. 111
christina.ehrhart@scouting.org 
Quincy Scout Shop
Data Entry – Advancement, Membership, Training
Eagle Scout Secretary
Membership Cards
Registrar
Teresa Hardin
Burlington Service Center Manager
(319) 754-8413 ext. 101
teresa.hardin@scouting.org
Burlington Scout Shop
Assistant Registrar
Data Entry – Advancement, Membership, Training
Off Season Rental Reservations
Jack Gunsten
Program Assistant
(217) 224-0204 ext. 116
jack.gunsten@scouting.org
Advancement Committee
Camp Promotions Committee
The Current Newsletter
High Adventure Committee
Order of the Arrow
Program Committee Support
Scoutreach
Training Committee