Council Staff

Todd Lamison
Scout Executive/CEO

(217) 224-0204 ext. 114
todd.lamison@scouting.org
David Lane
Assistant Scout Executive/COO
(217) 224-0204 ext. 118
david.lane@scouting.org
J. David Gilbert
Development Director
(217) 224-0204 ext. 113
jdavid.gilbert@scouting.org
Keely Kangas
Shoquoquon Senior District Executive
(319) 754-8413 ext. 102
keely.kangas@scouting.org
Heather Huebner
Eagle Valley Senior District Executive
(217) 224-0204 ext. 119
heather.huebner@scouting.org
Philip Kaehler
Ranger - Camp Eastman
(217) 847-2770
philip.kaehler@scouting.org
Mike Turner
Ranger - Saukenauk Scout Reservation
(217) 985-3735
michael.turner2@scouting.org
Rosanna Voss
Executive Assistant
(217) 224-0204 ext. 110
rosanna.voss@scouting.org
Ryan Barnes
Senior Accountant
(217) 224-0204 ext. 112
ryan.barnes@scouting.org
Tina Ehrhart
Quincy Sales Associate
(217) 224-0204 ext. 111
christina.ehrhart@scouting.org 
Teresa Hardin
Burlington Service Center Manager
(319) 754-8413 ext. 101
teresa.hardin@scouting.org
Jack Gunsten
Program Assistant
(217) 224-0204 ext. 116
jack.gunsten@scouting.org