Council Staff

Ricci Dula (217) 224-0204 ext. 114
Scout Executive/CEO ricci.dula@scouting.org
J. David Gilbert (217) 224-0204 ext. 113
Field Director jdavid.gilbert@scouting.org
Heather Huebner (217) 224-0204 ext. 119
Program Director heather.huebner@scouting.org
Matthew Shaw (319) 754-8413 ext. 102
Shoquoquon District Executive matthew.shaw2@scouting.org
Matthew Ghirarda (217) 224-0204 ext. 118
Eagle Valley Senior District Executive matthew.ghirarda@scouting.org
Cordaro Boughton (217) 224-0204
Marketing/Membership Coordinator cordaro.boughton@scouting.org
Philip Kaehler (217) 847-2770
Ranger - Camp Eastman philip.kaehler@scouting.org
Mike Turner (217) 985-3735
Ranger - Saukenauk Scout Reservation michael.turner2@scouting.org
Michelle Meyer (217) 224-0204 ext. 110
Executive Assistant michelle.meyer@scouting.org
Ryan Barnes (217) 224-0204 ext. 112
Controller ryan.barnes@scouting.org
Laura Dighe (217) 224-0204 ext. 111
Council Registrar/Quincy Sales Associate  laura.dighe@scouting.org
Teresa Hardin  (319) 754-8413 ext. 101
Burlington Service Center Manager teresa.hardin@scouting.org