Executive Staff

Ricci Dula, Scout Executive/CEO
Ricci.Dula@Scouting.org
217-224-0204 ext. 114

J. David Gilbert, CFREField Director
JDavid.Gilbert@Scouting.org
217-224-0204 ext. 113

Matthew Ghirarda, Senior District Executive
Eagle Valley District
Matthew.Ghirarda@Scouting.org
217-224-0204 ext. 118

Matthew Shaw, District Executive
Shoquoquon District
Matthew.Shaw2@Scouting.org
319-754-8413 ext. 102

Cordaro Boughton, Program Coordinator
Cordaro.Boughton@Scouting.org
217-224-0204

Service Center

Ryan Barnes, Controller
Ryan.Barnes@Scouting.org
217-224-0204 ext. 112

Teresa Hardin, Scout Shop Manager
Burlington Scout Shop
Teresa.Hardin@Scouting.org
319-754-8413 ext. 101

Laura Dighe, Registrar & Scout Shop Manager
Quincy Scout Shop
Laura.Dighe@Scouting.org
217-224-0204 ext 111

Michelle Meyer, Executive Assistant
Michelle.Meyer@Scouting.org
217-224-0204 ext. 110

 

Rangers

Mike Turner, Ranger
Saukenauk Scout Reservation
Michael.Turner2@Scouting.org
217-985-3735Ranger

Philip Kaehler, Ranger
Camp Eastman
Philip.Kaehler@Scouting.org
(217) 847-2770